President's Award

This award is presented periodically, at the discretion of the President, in recognition of extraordinary commitment

of time and effort on behalf of a new or veteran GMS member.

NCJW Teens & Teen Advisors, 2012
Annette Zipper, 2011
Sharlane Packar, 2005
Sharon Yudewitz, 2003
Sara Moriber, 2001
Ondene Jaffe, 2000
Terry Jonas, 1999

445 W. 40th Street  #403065

Miami Beach, FL 33140


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2017 National Council of Jewish Women Miami